Chelmsford Rambling Club

Your Committee

Please find below details of your Committee.

We are dedicated volunteers, working on your behalf, who are passionate to deliver a club that both we and you can be proud of.

If you have any issues you would like raised, or clarification on any club matters, please send an e-mail to the club and we will discuss this and get back to you.


 Maggie Say

General Secretary

Ken Spence


Julie Payne

Social Secretary

Charles Lipscombe

Programme Coordinator

 Pat Goodman

Footpath Officer

 Simon Collins

Welfare Officer

 Shirley Deering

Committee Member 1

 Patrick O'Connor

Committee Member 2

Brian Wickham

Committee Member 3

Terry Costigan




 Dave Skinner

©2006-2013 Hosted by Ahead4 ltd.